Secret Scotland

If it's secret, and in Scotland…

Glasgow School of Art Video – The City of Glasgow

I rather liked this video of Glasgow when I first saw it a while ago, and found it was still lodged in one of my browser tabs while I was having a tidy, so I thought it deserved to be shared, if only because of the quality of the imagery.

And it gives me an opportunity to mention one of Makintosh’s gems, The Glasgow School of Art,

I have to confess that I’m not the greatest of fan of having random people and odd commentary droning over and through videos I like, but I can tolerate the intrusion if the shots are generally interesting, and don’t just look at well-known landmarks, and quite a few spots shown here will only be immediately recognisable to locals.

Enjoy the view:

Commissioned by The Glasgow School of Art, 2012. Connolly Clark Films on Vimeo.

January 18, 2013 - Posted by | Civilian | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

