Secret Scotland

If it's secret, and in Scotland…

FISH

Akin in some ways to a post I made entitled LOG this was another chance find, which was actually found only a few metres away from that very log.

I just saw this out of the corner of my eye, next to the kerb, as I was walking along the road, but I couldn’t get the brief image out of my head, and ended up walking almost half-a-mile back to the spot, just to see if the piece of litter I had thought looked like a fish had indeed looked like that, or if I had just imagined it.

Probably worth the walk, as the chance crumpling and folding of this piece of paper had indeed formed a surprisingly good rendition of a fish, complete with eye!

Rubbish Fish

November 13, 2013 - Posted by | photography | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

