Secret Scotland

If it's secret, and in Scotland…

Kill it! Kill it with fire! (And magnets!)

Ambled out for a wander this evening, and ended up having to chase my eyeballs along the street after seeing the “Vision of Loveliness” below.

Seen a few of these in some Chinese car blogs I follow (eg MG3 is Pink & Hello Kitty in China ), but never expected to find one alive on a road anywhere near me.

In case you don’t spot them at first, this car has ‘eyelashes’ attached to its headlights.

The pic looks a bit odd because it was actually taken in the dark, and the nearest street light appeared to have committed suicide rather than shine on this. I had to wait for headlights of other vehicles for some illumination before the camera would let me grab the pic.

On a positive note, once I had my eyeballs back in place, I was able to indulge my current fascination with low-light hand-held picture-taking.

Eyelash car fire kill

December 26, 2013 - Posted by | photography, Transport | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

