Secret Scotland

If it's secret, and in Scotland…

I never see anything ‘interesting’

One of the things that depresses me is my general lack of being anywhere when something interesting or out of the ordinary happens, and I can fire of one those ‘interesting’ or odd pics so beloved by the Interwebs.

Case in point is the first pic shown below, which I received with no info.

While the subject is certainly eye-catching, I didn’t immediately understand why someone might alert me to it.

Boots

Not seen every day

But there was something about the pic that seemed familiar – then it hit me… the location!

It’s taken me a while to wander back there, and grab a similar view, but it does prove at least part of my memory still works.

Nothing interesting there that time (as usual, for me), unless you count the guy giving me an odd look as I tried to remember the sort of angle the original was taken at, so that I could at least get close to something similar for comparison.

Boring

Boring – as usual

November 1, 2015 - Posted by | Civilian |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

