Secret Scotland

If it's secret, and in Scotland…

How to collect TWO personalised registrations at once

I don’t always trust my eyes, and there’s little point in me claiming any great abilities as regards my memory.

But I thought both had joined forces one day, and were conspiring to make sure I lost whatever little faith I might place in them.

I’d wandered past some road works and noticed the number plates on one of the lorries, and made a mental note to catch a pic on my way back.

On my way back…

Well, I’ll let the pics tell the story, and explain why I thought my eye/memory were playing tricks.

Looking good on the approach, and an interesting number:

Daldowie Trailer EEZ 2227

Daldowie Trailer

A little further on:

Daldowie Lorry RHZ 1622

Daldowie Lorry

 

March 21, 2017 - Posted by | Civilian, photography, Transport | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

