Secret Scotland

If it's secret, and in Scotland…

The Illegals – AB11 LTN

I have to confess I wasn’t really sure what this was supposed to be (and my original guess was wrong).

But as you’ll see in the comments, we got lucky this time, and it seems we don’t have to rely on my imagination. I wonder what the odds are that anyone who might actually own something featured in here might also happen to look in, or spot the relevant post?

(And now you also know why I keep my posts polite… unless you are an orange moron and your name is Trump).

I don’t normally allow identification online, but when someone adds the info, and we can thank Alan Bilton for the update.

I wish someone would come along with a ladder one day, and fix that PDSA sign on the lamppost. Sorry about the focus, but it was a grey and grimy day when I grabbed this one.

It’s been pointing the OPPOSITE way from the actual PDSA centre for years – I think it’s loose, as it sometime points in different directions when its windy.

BMW M135I  Auto [AB11 LTN]

Grey BMW M135I Auto [AB11 LTN]

June 18, 2017 - Posted by | Civilian, photography, Transport | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Equals = Alan Bilton

    Like

    Comment by Alan Bilton | July 17, 2017

  2. Aha!

    Thanks for that.

    I’ll revise and add it ‘upstairs’ when I get a moment.

    Like

    Comment by Apollo | July 17, 2017


Leave a Reply

